Leadership and Governance

Officers:


President
Kathleen Jones
jones@juniata.edu

President-Elect
Kathy Blouch
blouchk@etown.edu

Vice President
Don Kline
kline@lvc.edu

Past President
Kathleen Conn
kathcoul@verizon.net

Treasurer
Don Keys
d65jkeys@consolidated.net

Recording Secretary
Ruth Ruud
ruth.ruud@yahoo.com

Executive Secretary
Christine Anne Royce
caroyce@aol.com


College Representatives:

Jason Petula
Central College Representative
jason.petula@millersville.edu

Robert Snyder
Western College Representative
robert.snyder21@gmail.com

Todd Hoover
Eastern College Representative
thoove2@bloomu.edu

Regional Representatives :

Keith Butler
Eastern Representative
butler.keith@gmail.com

Patty McGinnis
Southeastern Representative
pmcginnis@methacton.org

Vacant
Midwestern Representative

Michael Cullin
North Central Representative
mcullin@lhup.edu

Cherylann Hollinger
Southern Representative
chollinger@cysd.k12.pa.us

Carli Yeager Hall
Northeastern Representative
cyeagerhall@athensasd.org

Tara York
Central Representative
yorkt@juniata.edu

Sr. John Ann Proach, OSF
Mideastern Representative
APJnEvan08@nni.com


Vicki Phelps
Western Representative
vphelps@efsd.net

Cathy Stephenson
Central Western Representative
cstephen@atlanticbb.net

Donna Walls
Northwestern Representative
dwall@eriesd.org

Other Leadership:

Paula Clifford
Industry Representative
psbr@psbr.org

Herb Crawford
Non PSTA Awards
HGC1910@comcast.net

Patti Vathis
PDE Representative
pvathis@state.pa.us

Joe Shane
Ed Policy/Legislative
jwshan@ship.edu

Christine Anne Royce
Newsletter Editor
caroyce@aol.com

 

 

 
     
 


home | about | contact | membership | conference | development | teacher resources | calendar | NSTA | Site Map


Copyright PSTA 2014. All rights reserved worldwide.
Website designed by Skinny Cat Designs, llc